Home » Item Display

Men's and Women's Track Team of 1991 - 1992

Click here to view the item (new window)
Type: Black-and-white photographs | StillImage
Creator: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.)
Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.). Athletics Dept.
Title: Men's and Women's Track Team of 1991 - 1992
Date: 1992
Description: Fifth row, from left to right: Andrew Parker, Shane Strickland, Matt Schlabs, Bob Unger (coach). Fourth row, from left to right: Mike Beran, Nathan Briesemeister, Samuel Hutcheson, Laura Abatte. Third row, from left to right: Chris McDuffie, Stephen Summerow, Katie Farrell. Second row, from left to right: Robert Canavan, Brent Johnson, Ron Williams, Robbie McGuigan, Beau Lyons, Will Corum. First row, from left to right: Trista Fink, Jean Faasse, Kristin Fisher, Shelly Robinson, Cathy Chappell
Subjects: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.)--Sports | Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.)--Track and field | Track and field athletes--Georgia--Atlanta | Women track and field athletes--Georgia--Atlanta | Track and field for women--Georgia--Atlanta | Women athletes--Georgia--Atlanta | Sports for women--Georgia--Atlanta | College sports for women--Georgia--Atlanta | Atlanta (Ga.) | Fulton County (Ga.)
Contributors: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.). Library. Archives
Online Publisher: Atlanta, Ga. : Oglethorpe University, 2007
Original Material: YAM1992_tr_01 | Visual Arts collection, Oglethorpe University Archives, Atlanta, Ga.
Rights and Usage: Digital image copyright 2007, Oglethorpe University. All rights reserved. For more information, contact the Director of the Library, Philip Weltner Library, Oglethorpe University, 4484 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, GA 30319.
Persistent Link to Item: http://cdm265801.cdmhost.com/u?/p1540coll2,125

Related Institutions: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.). Library. University Archives
Collection Information: Athletics Photographs