Home » Item Display

Men's Basketball Team of 1981 - 1982

Click here to view the item (new window)
Type: Black-and-white photographs | StillImage
Creator: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.)
Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.). Athletics Dept.
Title: Men's Basketball Team of 1981 - 1982
Date: 1982
Description: Front row, from left to right: Brad Butz, Daryl Washington, Mike Wylie, Jay Vanderhorst, Bruce Hoke, John Marshall, Rodney Wyatt, Roger Brooksbank. Back row, from left to right: John Wilson (coach), Richard Williams, Steve Oliphant, Steve Holloman, Jack Berkshire (coach), John Shelnutt, Brian Sass, Mahron Mollins, Mike Emery, Jim Owen (coach)
Subjects: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.)--Sports | Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.)--Basketball | Basketball players--Georgia--Atlanta | Basketball teams--Georgia--Atlanta | Atlanta (Ga.) | Fulton County (Ga.)
Contributors: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.). Library. Archives
Online Publisher: Atlanta, Ga. : Oglethorpe University, 2007
Original Material: Visual Arts collection, Oglethorpe University Archives, Atlanta, Ga.
Rights and Usage: Digital image copyright 2007, Oglethorpe University. All rights reserved. For more information, contact the Director of the Library, Philip Weltner Library, Oglethorpe University, 4484 Peachtree Road, Atlanta, GA 30319.
Persistent Link to Item: http://cdm265801.cdmhost.com/u?/p1540coll2,73

Related Institutions: Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.). Library. University Archives
Collection Information: Athletics Photographs