Home » Browse by City or County » Georgia Counties, Region 2

Georgia Counties, Region 2

Choose a county from the map or a county or city from the lists.

No Maps in Union County No Maps in Towns County No Maps in Rabun County No Maps in Lumpkin County No Maps in White County Habersham County, cities: Cornelia, Demorest No Maps in Dawson County No Maps in Forsyth County Hall County, cities: Flowery Branch, Gainesville (with New Holland) No Maps in Banks County Stephens County, city: Toccoa Franklin County, city: Lavonia Hart County, city: Hartwell

Maps courtesy of www.georgia.gov a service of the Georgia Technology Authority