Home » Browse by City or County » Georgia Counties, Region 3

Georgia Counties, Region 3

Choose a county from the map or a county or city from the lists.

Cherokee County, city: Canton Cobb County, cities: Marietta (with Kennesaw, Roswell) Douglas County, city: Douglasville Fulton County, cities: Atlanta, College Park, East Point, Fairburn, Hapeville, Palmetto DeKalb County, cities: Decatur, Lithonia Gwinnett County, cities: Buford, Winder Rockdale County, city: Conyers Henry County, cities: Hampton, McDonough Clayton County, city: Jonesboro No Maps in Fayette County

Maps courtesy of www.georgia.gov a service of the Georgia Technology Authority